To post a photo on Uplust:
• First, you need to get your profile verified.
• Then, click on the “Upload” button (with the camera icon) or scroll to the upload section located at the top of your feed.
• Click Photo/Video.
• Now you can choose a photo from your device or take a photo.
Editing a photo?
You can enhance, apply a filter, and crop an image once you select it, by clicking on the pen icon located on your photo preview:
To apply a filter to the uploaded picture:
Once you have click on the pen icon, you can choose different editing options such as filters, contrast, orientation, etc. Click “Save” when you are done.
Make your photo premium
• In the “Upload” section, choose if you want to make money with your photo. Photos uploaded by users may be free to view or have a Lust price required to unlock them. To make your photo premium, click on the button: “Get Lusts”. Then, enter the number of Lusts you want users to pay to see your post.
• Click “Post”. That’s it! Your photo is now online!
Frequently asked questions:
How do I know if my posted photo is premium?
Your premium photo is blurred for every user. They have to unlock it to watch it. If you are logged in, the photo is not blurred but you can see whether your photo is Premium or not thanks to the lock icon (+ Premium Content) located next to the time of your post.
What are the size and file type requirements?
- Your image file size can be up to 3MB.
- We accept JPEG, PNG and GIF files.
- Animated GIF files are accepted only for paid members.
- We DO NOT accept BMP, TIFF.
How do I delete a photo?
You can delete a photo by clicking or taping the x on the image thumbnail. Once the photo is deleted, it will no longer be available from Uplust. However, please note that it may still be cached in some browsers, apps, and servers.
My pictures are protected. Who will be able to see them?
Only approved followers will be able to see your photos if your account is protected.
Will all images appear in search?
Photos included in public account may show up in Uplust search results. Photos posted on private Uplust accounts and deleted photos will not show up in search results.
If I have a private account, what happens to my photos?
- Your photos will still be viewable by your approved followers.
- Photos previously shared by you when your Uplust account was public will display an error message to those who do not follow you.
- If you don’t want anyone to see your photos on Uplust, you should delete them.